skip navigation

Home of Compuware Youth Hockey

“Our mission is to develop hockey players so that they may reach their highest potential, no matter what level that may be.”



Compuware Youth Hockey is proud to announce our head coaches for the 2022-2023 Season

Tier 1

18U Midget Major 2005/2004 Chris Coury ghno9@sbcglobal.net

16 Only Midget Minor 2006 Pat Peake peaker14@comcast.net

15 Only Midget Minor 2007 Greg Stefan gregsstefan@gmail.com

14U Bantam Major 2008 Sean Coffman scoffman86@outlook.com

13U Bantam Minor 2009 Andy Weidenbach Jr aweidenbach@yahoo.com

12U PeeWee Major 2010 Paul Fassbender compuware10s@gmail.com

11U PeeWee Minor 2011 Chuck Carvey Carveyfarm@aol.com

10U Squirt Major 2012 Don Elland done@carolinahurricanes.com  

Tier 2

16U Midget A 2007/2006 John Herrera compuware2007@yahoo.com

14U Bantam AA 2008 John Brown jbrown3129@yahoo.com

13U Bantam A 2009 Don Elland done@carolinahurricanes.com  

12U PeeWee AA 2010 Lee Swallow lee.swallow7@gmail.com

11U PeeWee A 2011 Gordie Lietz gordiehockey99@yahoo.com

9U Squirt A Brown 2013 Jason Hubenschmidt jasonhubenschmidt@yahoo.com

9U Squirt A Orange 2013 Mike Henry 2013compuwaret2@gmail.com

8U Mite AA 2013 Brian Shekell bshekell@clarkhill.com

7U Mite A 2015 Gordie Lietz gordiehockey99@yahoo.com


You can also view the slideshow articles on the NEWS button on the top navigation bar

       

    Siteheader

      

       


    Compuware Youth Hockey games at USA Hockey Arena are now on HockeyTV