skip navigation

Spring 2024 Contacts

Tier 1 18U Head Coach Kyle Krug krugk@sbcglobal.net
06/07 Manager Nick Suhy nicholassuhy@att.net
Tier 1 16O Head Coach Greg Stefan gregsstefan@gmail.com
2008 Manager Nick Suhy nicholassuhy@att.net
Tier 1 15O Head Coach Ben Warda ben@wardahockey.com
2009 Manager Ben Warda ben@wardahockey.com
Tier 1 14U Head Coach Paul Fassbender compuware10s@gmail.com
2010 Manager Vanessa Thomas vmthomas1119@gmail.com
Tier 1 13O Head Coach Brian Beaufait 2011aaacompuwarehc@gmail.com
2011 Manager Scott MacMartin scott@concertoit.com
Tier 1 12U Head Coach Don Elland done@carolinahurricanes.com
2012 Manager Mark Demmer compuware2012aaa@gmail.com
Tier 1 11U Head Coach Jason Hubenschmidt jasonhubenschmidt@yahoo.com
2013 Manager Kristine Gough kg4922@gmail.com
Tier 1 10U Head Coach Steve Phillips 2014compuwarehockey@gmail.com
2014 Manager Lacey Sapkiewicz 2014compuwarehockey@gmail.com
Tier 2 14U Head Coach Mike Callan mtcallan@yahoo.com
AA 2010 Manager Mikayla Bingham bmzj16@gmail.com
Tier 2 13U Head Coach Gordie Lietz gordiehockey99@gmail.com
A 2011 Manager Shane Shockey shock2444@gmail.com
Tier 2 12U Head Coach Darren Brown darrenbrown0925@gmail.com
AA 2012 Manager Darren Brown
Tier 2 11U Head Coach Mike Henry 2013compuwaret2@gmail.com
A 2013 Manager Melissa Kellenberger mkellenberger.olu@comcast.net13compuwaret2@gmail.com
Tier 2 10U Head Coach Brian Shekell bshekell@clarkhill.com
AA 2014 Manager Jenilee Mehta compuwarehockey2014@gmail.com
Tier 2 9U Brown Head Coach Kevin Morin morinkev1@gmail.com
A 2015 Manager Chelsea Primrose-Cadigan chelseacadigan@gmail.com
Tier 2 9U Orange Head Coach Nick Bell nickbell8585@gmail.com
A 2015 Manager Keely Cunningham keely.m.cunningham@gmail.com
Tier 2 8U Head Coach Chris Brewer compuware2016coach@gmail.com
AA 2016 Manager Stephanie Brewer 2016compuware@gmail.com
Tier 2 7U Head Coach Schuyler Ferguson schuyler.ferguson@gmail.com
A 2017 Manager Lindsay Rzetelny lindsayzee22@gmail.com