skip navigation

2023-2024 Tier 2 8U 2015 Mite AA

2023-2024 2023-2024
2023-2024 x 2023-2024

Thank you for your participation in the tryout process. Below is the list of players selected for the 2023-2024 team:


J Curiel

E Kirn

C Cunningham

N Buczek

N Dowling

B Bell

C Frescoln

J Fitzgerald

T Aulette

O Swim

S Morris

V Muglia

V Boulier

P Braun

M Wasko


The list has been double checked and is accurate. Please reach out if you have any questions.

Head Coach: Gordie Lietz

Manager: Cortney Curiel