skip navigation

2022-23 Organization Contacts

Year Division Title Name E Mail
Tier 1 Mgt Major Head Coach Chris Coury ghno9@sbcglobal.net
'04/05 18U Manager Chris Coury ghno9@sbcglobal.net
Tier 1 Mgt Minor Head Coach Pat Peake peaker14@comcast.net
2006 16 Only Manager Matt White matthewwhite5@wowway.com
Tier 1 Mgt Minor Head Coach Greg Stefan gregsstefan@gmail.com
2007 15 Only Manager Nick Suhy nicholassuhy@gmail.com
Tier 1 Btm Major Head Coach Sean Coffman scoffman86@outlook.com
2008 14U Manager John Holt compbantam08@gmail.com
Tier 1 Btm Minor Head Coach Andy Weidenbach Jr aweidenbach@yahoo.com
2009 13U Manager Stephanie Cyganski sgubaci@hotmail.com
Tier 1 PW Major Head Coach Paul Fassbender compuware10s@gmail.com
2010 12U Manager Amy Merrick merrickamy5@gmail.com
Tier 1 PW Minor Head Coach Chuck Carvey carveyfarm@aol.com
2011 11U Manager Chuck Carvey carveyfarm@aol.com
Tier 1 Sqt Major Head Coach Don Elland done@carolinahurricanes.com
2012 10U Manager Mark Demmer compuware2012aaa@gmail.com
Tier 2 Midget A Head Coach John Herrera compuware2007@yahoo.com
'07/06 16U Manager Terri Giroux terrigiroux@outlook.com
Tier 2 Bantam AA Head Coach John Brown jbrown3129@yahoo.com
2008 14U Manager Ray Villalobos ray@villalobos.us
Tier 2 Bantam A Head Coach Don Elland done@carolinahurricanes.com
2009 13U Manager Dan Anderson wings03@sbcglobal.net
Tier 2 PeeWee AA Head Coach Lee Swallow lee.swallow7@gmail.com
2010 12U Manager Michelle Briley michellebriley@yahoo.com
Tier 2 PeeWee A Head Coach Gordie Lietz gordiehockey99@yahoo.com
2011 11U Manager Shane Shockey shock2444@gmail.com
Tier 2 Squirt A Brown Head Coach Jason Hubenschmidt jasonhubenschmidt@yahoo.com
2013 9U Manager Kristine Gough kg4922@gmail.com
Tier 2 Squirt A Orange Head Coach Mike Henry 2013compuwaret2@gmail.com
2013 9U Manager Deborah Kachhal deborah.kachhal@gmail.com
Tier 2 Mite AA Head Coach Brian Shekell bshekell@clarkhill.com
2014 8U Manager Jenilee Mehta jenilee.mehta@gmail.com
Tier 2 Mite A Head Coach Gordie Lietz gordiehockey99@yahoo.com
2015 7U Manager Hailey Lucas hailey.lietz@yahoo.com
'16/17 6U MiniMite Tier 3 Head Coach
'14/15 8U Mite Tier 3 Head Coach
'12/13 10U Squirt Tier 3 Head Coach