skip navigation

2021-22 Organization Contacts

Year Title Name E-mail
Tier 1 Mgt Major Head Coach Lou Melone melone44@comcast.net
'03/04 18U Manager Lou Melone melone44@comcast.net
Tier 1 Mgt Minor Head Coach Danny Veri dannyveri@sbcglobal.net
2005 16 Only Manager Matt Chappelle mchappelle1@gmail.com
Tier 1 Mgt Minor Head Coach Pat Peake peaker14@comcast.net
2006 15 Only Manager Matthew White matthewwhite5@wowway.com
Tier 1 Btm Major Head Coach Greg Stefan gregsstefan@gmail.com
2007 14U Manager Nick Suhy nicholassuhy@att.net
Tier 1 Btm Minor Head Coach Paul Fassbender compuware08s@gmail.com
2008 13U Manager Dave Dorgan davedorgan@msn.com
Tier 1 PW Major Head Coach Andy Weidenbach Jr aweidenbach@yahoo.com
2009 12U Manager Stephanie Cyganski sgubaci@hotmail.com
Tier 1 PW Minor Head Coach Kenny Brandt 2010compuwareaaa@gmail.com
2010 11U Manager Kenny Brandt 2010compuwareaaa@gmail.com
Tier 1 Sqt Major Head Coach Chad LaRose chadlarose29@gmail.com
2011 10U Manager Lisa Weidenbach lisawilson.26@hotmail.com
Tier 2 Bantam AA Head Coach John Herrera compuware2007@yahoo.com
2007 14U Manager Terri Giroux terrigiroux@outlook.com
A Bantam A Head Coach John Brown jbrown3129@yahoo.com
2008 13U Manager Ray Villalobos ray@villalobos.us
Tier 2 PeeWee AA Head Coach Don Elland dje3399@gmail.com
2009 12U Manager Zach Palmer zpalmer@maddogtechnology.com
A PeeWee A Head Coach Lee Swallow lee.swallow7@gmail.com
2010 11U Manager Mike Poynter mtpoynter@rockwellautomation.com
Tier 2 Squirt AA Head Coach Gordie Lietz gordiehockey99@yahoo.com
2011 10U Manager Shane Shockey shock2444@gmail.com
A Squirt A Head Coach Mark Demmer 12comphockey@gmail.com
2012 9U Manager Beth Demmer beth.demmer@gmail.com
Tier 2 Mite AA Head Coach Mike Tate 2013compuware@gmail.com
2013 8U Manager Tricia Tate triciatate34@gmail.com
Tier 2 Mite A Head Coach tba
2014 7U Manager tba
'15/16 6U MiniMite T3 Head Coach Chris Frescoln cfrescoln@fb-firm.com
'13/14 8U Mite T3 Head Coach tba
'11/12 10U Squirt T3 Head Coach tba
'09/10 12U PeeWee T3 Head Coach Ben Labarge ben_labarge@yahoo.com