skip navigation

2020-21 Organization Contacts

Year Title Name E-mail
Tier 1 Mgt Major Head Coach Lou Melone melone44@comcast.net
'02/03 18U Manager/$/Webmaster Lou Melone melone44@comcast.net
Tier 1 Mgt Minor Head Coach Danny Veri dannyveri@sbcglobal.net
2004 16 Only Manager/Webmaster Matt West mattwest@charter.net
Finance Manager Meghan West meghanwest@charter.net
Tier 1 Mgt Minor Head Coach Greg Stefan gregsstefan@gmail.com
2005 15 Only Manager/$/Webmaster William Stefan williamstefan3@gmail.com
Tier 1 Btm Major Head Coach Pat Peake peaker14@comcast.net
2006 14U Manager/$/Webmaster Matthew White matthewwhite5@wowway.com
Tier 1 Btm Minor Head Coach Kenny Brandt skilledadvantageinc@gmail.com
2007 13U Manager/$/Webmaster Nick Suhy nicholassuhy@att.net
Tier 1 PW Major Head Coach Webmaster Paul Fassbender compuware08s@gmail.com
2008 12U Manager/$ John Wainio jwainio51@gmail.com
Tier 1 PW Minor Head Coach Andy Weidenbach Jr aweidenbach@yahoo.com
2009 11U Manager/$/Webmaster Andy Weidenbach Jr aweidenbach@yahoo.com
Tier 1 Sqt Major Head Coach Chris O'Donohue codonohue@advantagerestorationandcleaning.com
2010 10U Manager/$/Webmaster Todd Wilkins toddwilkins24@yahoo.com
Tier 2 Bantam AA Head Coach Brian Tucker 2006CompuwareT2@gmail.com
2006 14U Manager/$/Webmaster Sara LaForest srlaforest@yahoo.com
A Bantam A Head Coach Matt Mitchell cw99t2@comcast.net
2007 13U Manager/Webmaster Krista Laird krista.laird@att.net
Finance Manager Pam Winquist pam.winquist@dana.com
Tier 2 PeeWee AA Head Coach Webmaster John Brown jbrown3129@yahoo.com
2008 12U Manager/$ Ray Villalobos ray@villalobos.us
A PeeWee A Head Coach Tim Osburn tim@osburnind.com
2009 11U Manager/Webmaster John Herald heraldj@gmail.com
Finance Manager Simone Yuki simone@theembertons.com
Tier 2 Squirt AA Head Coach Lee Swallow lee.swallow7@gmail.com
2010 10U Manager/$/Webmaster Eric Metzger 2010compuwarehockey@gmail.com
A Squirt A Head Coach Webmaster Zach Palmer zpalmer@maddogtechnology.com
2011 9U Manager/$ Teddy Lazorka teddylazorka@gmail.com
Tier 2 Mite AA Head Coach Mark Demmer 12comphockey@gmail.com
2012 8U Manager/$/Webmaster Sarah Marble handsarah570@gmail.com
A Mite A Head Coach Mike Tate 2013compuware@gmail.com
2013 7U Manager/$/Webmaster Tricia Tate triciatate34@gmail.com
'14/15 6U MiniMite B Tier 3 Head Coach
'12/13 8U Mite B Tier 3 Head Coach
'10/11 10U Squirt B Tier 3 Head Coach
'10/11 10U Squirt B Tier 3 Head Coach
'08/09 12U PeeWee B Tier 3 Head Coach