skip navigation

2019-2020 Organization Contacts

Year Title Name E-mail
Tier 1 Mgt Major Head Coach Lou Melone melone44@comcast.net
'01/02 18U Manager Lou Melone melone44@comcast.net
Tier 1 Mgt Minor Head Coach Brian Savage savey49@hotmail.com
2003 Manager Steve Duke sduke@fbdev.com
Tier 1 Mgt Minor Head Coach Greg Stefan gregsstefan@gmail.com
2004 15 Only Manager Matt West mattlwest@charter.net
Tier 1 Btm Major Head Coach Danny Veri dannyveri@sbcglobal.net
2005 14U Manager Danny Veri dannyveri@sbcglobal.net
Tier 1 Btm Minor Head Coach Pat Peake peaker14@comcast.net
2006 13U Manager Matthew White matthewwhite5@wowway.com
Tier 1 PW Major Head Coach Kenny Brandt skilledadvantageinc@gmail.com
2007 12U Manager Nick Suhy nicholassuhy@att.net
Tier 1 PW Minor Head Coach Gordie Lietz gordiehockey99@yahoo.com
2008 11U Manager Joe Mondro joemondro@att.net
Tier 1 Sqt Major Head Coach Andy Weidenbach Jr aweidenbach@yahoo.com
2009 10U Manager Vinay Shah 2009compuware@gmail.com
Tier 2 Bantam AA Head Coach Anthony Lietz lietzhockey@gmail.com
2005 14U Manager Nicole Lefere lefere.nicole@gmail.com
A Bantam A Head Coach Brian Tucker 2006CompuwareT2@gmail.com
2006 13U Manager Sara LaForest srlaforest@yahoo.com
Tier 2 PeeWee AA Head Coach Matt Mitchell cw99t2@comcast.net
2007 12U Manager Krista Laird krista.laird@att.net
A PeeWee A Head Coach John Brown jbrown3129@yahoo.com
2008 11U Manager Ray Villalobos ray@villalobos.us
Tier 2 Squirt AA Head Coach Tim Osburn tim@osburnind.com
2009 10U Manager John Herald heraldj@gmail.com
A Squirt A Head Coach Chris O'Donohue codonohue@advantagerestorationandcleaning.com
2010 9U Manager Angela Hall angelatntbraces@gmail.com
Tier 2 Mite AA Head Coach Zach Palmer zpalmer@maddogtechnology.com
2011 8U Manager Joleen Soulliere jsoulliere@yahoo.com
A Mite A Head Coach Mark Demmer 12comphockey@gmail.com
2012 7U Manager Brad Feiler bvfeiler@gmai.com