skip navigation

2018-2019 Organization Contacts

Tier 1 Mgt Major Head Coach Lou Melone melone44@comcast.net
'00/01 18U Manager Kevin Andriot kandriot68@gmail.com
Tier 1 Mgt Minor Head Coach Ryan Barnes ryan@barneshockey.com
2002 16U Manager Steve Duke sduke@turnberry.com
Tier 1 Mgt Minor Head Coach Greg Stefan * gregsstefan@gmail.com
2003 15 Manager Greg Stefan gregsstefan@gmail.com
Tier 1 Btm Major Head Coach Pat Peake * peaker14@comcast.net
2004 14U Manager Janet Leck janetleck2@gmail.com
Tier 1 Btm Minor Head Coach Danny Veri dannyveri@sbcglobal.net
2005 13U Manager Daniell Kovac brunokavc@gmail.com
Tier 1 PW Major Head Coach Tim Osburn tim@osburnind.com
2006 12U Manager Matthew White matthewwhite5@wowway.com
Tier 1 PW Minor Head Coach Kenny Brandt * skilledadvantageinc@gmail.com
2007 11U Manager Nick Suhy nicholassuhy@att.net
Tier 1 Sqt Major Head Coach Brett Stephens bretstep@att.net
2008 10U Manager Joe Mondro joemondro@att.net
A Midget A Head Coach Rob Feldman robmfeldman@gmail.com
'03/02 16U Manager Craig Chismar clchrismar@msn.com
Tier 2 Bantam AA Head Coach Pete Woods woodshockey@gmail.com
2004 14U Manager Lori Woods woodshockey@gmail.com
A Bantam A Head Coach Gordie Lietz * gordiehockey99@yahoo.com
2005 13U Manager Nicole Lefere lefere.nicole@gmail.com
Tier 2 PeeWee AA Head Coach Brian Tucker 2006CompuwareT2@gmail.com
2006 12U Manager Jeff Belisle belisle15@yahoo.com
A PeeWee A Head Coach Matt Mitchell * cw99t2@comcast.net
2007 11U Manager Nathaniel Haller nathaniel.haller@gmail.com
Tier 2 Squirt AA Head Coach John Brown jbrown3129@yahoo.com
2008 10U Manager Anthony Diponio adiponio@outlook.com
A Squirt A Head Coach Andy Weidenbach Jr aweidenbach@yahoo.com
2009 9U Manager Vinay Shah shah_vinay@hotmail.com
Tier 2 Mite AA Head Coach Chris O'Donohue codonohue@advantagerestorationandcleaning.com
2010 8U Manager Kristen Ashley kristenlee06@sbcglobal.net
A Mite A Head Coach Andy Weidenbach Jr aweidenbach@yahoo.com
2011 7U Manager Rob Visconti rob.visconti@gmail.com