skip navigation

2018-2019 Organization Contacts

Tier 1 Mgt Major Head Coach Lou Melone
'00/01 18U Manager Kevin Andriot
Tier 1 Mgt Minor Head Coach Ryan Barnes
2002 16U Manager Steve Duke
Tier 1 Mgt Minor Head Coach Greg Stefan *
2003 15 Manager Rich Worosz
Tier 1 Btm Major Head Coach Pat Peake *
2004 14U Manager Janet Leck
Tier 1 Btm Minor Head Coach Danny Veri
2005 13U Manager Daniell Kovac
Tier 1 PW Major Head Coach Tim Osburn
2006 12U Manager Matthew White
Tier 1 PW Minor Head Coach Kenny Brandt *
2007 11U Manager Nick Suhy
Tier 1 Sqt Major Head Coach Brett Stephens
2008 10U Manager Joe Mondro
Tier 2 Bantam AA Head Coach Pete Woods
2004 14U Manager Lori Woods
A Bantam A Head Coach Gordie Lietz *
2005 13U Manager Nicole Lefere
Tier 2 PeeWee AA Head Coach Brian Tucker
2006 12U Manager Jeff Belisle
A PeeWee A Head Coach Matt Mitchell *
2007 11U Manager Nathaniel Haller
Tier 2 Squirt AA Head Coach John Brown
2008 10U Manager Anthony Diponio
A Squirt A Head Coach Andy Weidenbach Jr
2009 9U Manager Vinay Shah
Tier 2 Mite AA Head Coach Chris O'Donohue
2010 8U Manager Kristen Ashley
A Mite A Head Coach Andy Weidenbach Jr
2011 7U Manager Rob Visconti

Hockey fans, In celebration of Hockey Week Across America share your #FirstDayOnSkates on Twitter or Instagram for a chance to win!See Entries