skip navigation

Compuware Youth Hockey Organization Contacts

2017-2018 Season

Year Division Title Name E-mail
Tier 1 Mgt Major Head Coach Pat Peake * peaker14@comcast.net
'99/00 U18 Manager Karll Johnson kajo61@gmail.com
Tier 1 Mgt Minor Head Coach Lou Melone melone44@comcast.net
2001 U16 Manager Kevin Andriot kandriot68@gmail.com
Tier 1 Mgt Minor Head Coach Greg Stefan * gregsstefan@gmail.com
2002 15 Manager Brian Stephenson brianjstephenson09@gmail.com
Tier 1 Btm Major Head Coach Ryan Barnes ryan@barneshockey.com
2003 U14 Manager Steve Duke sduke@turnberry.com
Tier 1 Btm Minor Head Coach Matt West mattlwest@charter.net
2004 U13 Manager Matt West mattlwest@charter.net
Tier 1 PW Major Head Coach Don Barber * donbarber37@gmail.com
2005 U12 Manager Danielle Kavc brunokavc@gmail.com
Tier 1 PW Minor Head Coach Tim Osburn tim@osburnind.com
2006 U11 Manager Matthew White matthewwhite5@wowway.com
Tier 1 Sqt Major Head Coach Kenny Brandt * skilledadvantageinc@gmail.com
2007 U10 Manager Nick Suhy nicholassuhy@att.net
U16 Midget A Head Coach Rob Feldman robmfeldman@gmail.com
02/01 Manager Craig Chismar clchismar@msn.com
U14 Bantam AA Head Coach Todd Martin tmartin1793@comcast.net
2003 Tier 2 Manager Alex Erskine alexsara@gmail.com
U13 Bantam A Head Coach Pete Woods woodshockey@gmail.com
2004 Manager Lori Woods woodshockey@gmail.com
U12 PeeWee AA Head Coach Gordie Lietz * gordiehockey99@yahoo.com
2005 Tier 2 Manager Nicole Lefere lefere.nicole@gmail.com
U11 PeeWee A Head Coach Brian Tucker 2006CompuwareT2@gmail.com
2006 Manager Jeff Belise belisle15@yahoo.com
U10 Squirt AA Head Coach Matt Mitchell * cw99t2@comcast.net
2007 Tier 2 Manager Greg Schaecher gregschaecher@sbcglobal.net
U9 Squirt A Head Coach Brett Stephens bretstep@att.net
2008 Manager Joe Mondro joemondro@att.net
U8 Mite AA Head Coach Andy Weidenbach Jr aweidenbach@yahoo.com
2009 Manager Vinay Shah shah_vinay@hotmail.com
U7 Mite A Head Coach Brett Stephens bretstep@att.net
2010 Manager Lynette Popma lrspopma@gmail.com