skip navigation

Compuware Youth Hockey Organization Contacts

2017-2018 Season

Year Division Title Name E-mail
Tier 1 Mgt Major Head Coach Pat Peake * peaker14@comcast.net
'99/00 18U Manager Karll Johnson kajo61@gmail.com
Tier 1 Mgt Minor Head Coach Lou Melone melone44@comcast.net
2001 16U Manager Kevin Andriot kandriot68@gmail.com
Tier 1 Mgt Minor Head Coach Greg Stefan * gregsstefan@gmail.com
2002 15 Manager Brian Stephenson brianjstephenson09@gmail.com
Tier 1 Btm Major Head Coach Ryan Barnes ryan@barneshockey.com
2003 14U Manager Steve Duke sduke@turnberry.com
Tier 1 Btm Minor Head Coach Matt West mattlwest@charter.net
2004 13U Manager Matt West mattlwest@charter.net
Tier 1 PW Major Head Coach Don Barber * donbarber37@gmail.com
2005 12U Manager Danielle Kavc brunokavc@gmail.com
Tier 1 PW Minor Head Coach Tim Osburn tim@osburnind.com
2006 11U Manager Matthew White matthewwhite5@wowway.com
Tier 1 Sqt Major Head Coach Kenny Brandt * skilledadvantageinc@gmail.com
2007 10U Manager Nick Suhy nicholassuhy@att.net
16U Midget A Head Coach Rob Feldman robmfeldman@gmail.com
1-Feb Manager Craig Chismar clchismar@msn.com
14U Bantam AA Head Coach Todd Martin tmartin1793@comcast.net
2003 Tier 2 Manager Alex Erskine alexsara@gmail.com
13U Bantam A Head Coach Pete Woods woodshockey@gmail.com
2004 Manager Lori Woods woodshockey@gmail.com
12U PeeWee AA Head Coach Gordie Lietz * gordiehockey99@yahoo.com
2005 Tier 2 Manager Nicole Lefere lefere.nicole@gmail.com
11U PeeWee A Head Coach Brian Tucker 2006CompuwareT2@gmail.com
2006 Manager Jeff Belise belisle15@yahoo.com
10U Squirt AA Head Coach Matt Mitchell * cw99t2@comcast.net
2007 Tier 2 Manager Greg Schaecher gregschaecher@sbcglobal.net
9U Squirt A Head Coach Brett Stephens bretstep@att.net
2008 Manager Joe Mondro joemondro@att.net
8U Mite AA Head Coach Andy Weidenbach Jr aweidenbach@yahoo.com
2009 Manager Vinay Shah shah_vinay@hotmail.com
7U Mite A Head Coach Brett Stephens bretstep@att.net
2010 Manager Lynette Popma lrspopma@gmail.com
10U Squirt B Head Coach Kris Bolan bolankc15@gmail.com
Manager Nick DeYonker nick.deyonker@usahockeyarena.com
8U Orange Head Coach Pete Uher pcuher@hotmail.com
Manager Nick DeYonker nick.deyonker@usahockeyarena.com
8U White Head Coach Ben LaBarge ben_labarge@yahoo.com
Manager Nick DeYonker nick.deyonker@usahockeyarena.com
8U Black Head Coach Bryan Marshall bigbry3113@gmail.com
Manager Nick DeYonker nick.deyonker@usahockeyarena.com
6U Gold Head Coach Rob Vosconti rob.visconti@gmail.com
Manager Nick DeYonker nick.deyonker@usahockeyarena.com
6U Gray Head Coach Andy Weidenbach Jr aweidenbach@yahoo.com
Manager Nick DeYonker nick.deyonker@usahockeyarena.com